Congratulations ALS Class 24-B

  • Published
  • By Donovan Potter, 75th Air Base Wing Public Affairs

HILL AIR FORCE BASE – Airmen enrolled in Airman Leadership School Class 24-Bravo here were honored during a graduation ceremony Feb 9 at The Landing.

ALS is a professional military education course designed to develop Airmen into effective frontline supervisors by focusing on building communication, leadership skills and teamwork.

ALS Class 24-Bravo:

4th Fighter Generation Squadron
Staff Sgt. Thomas Harris
Staff Sgt. Erik Hight
Senior Airman Braden Salovehale

34th Fighter Generation Squadron
Senior Airman Justin De La Torre
Senior Airman Keith Grantham
Senior Airman Liam Nethery
Senior Airman Hunter Stineman

75th Air Base Wing
Senior Airman John Arbelo

75th Healthcare Operations Squadron
Senior Airman Kiarra Townsley

75th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Staff Sgt. Hector Colon Ventura
Staff Sgt. Joash Mendozacastorillo

75th Operations Medical Readiness Squadron
Staff Sgt. Johnathan Doran

124th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Allyson Ukich (Commandant Award)

367th Training Support Squadron
Senior Airman Felix Vargas (Levitow Award)

372nd USAF Recruiting Group
Senior Airman Chris Robite Allen (Distinguished Graduate)

388th Logistics Support Squadron
Staff Sgt. Alijah Brown
Senior Airman Molly Phillips

388th Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Santonion Adams

388th Munitions Squadron
Staff Sgt. Jesse Pulk (Distinguished Graduate)

421st Fighter Generation Squadron
Staff Sgt. Jesse Easiley

581st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Benjamin Tao

649th Munitions Squadron
Staff Sgt. Tyler Ayotte (Academic Achievement)
Staff Sgt. Joshua Erickson
Staff Sgt. Christopher Haire
Senior Airman David Hewey
Staff Sgt. Marshall Lonetree Burgess

729th Air Control Squadron
Senior Airman Brian Campbell
Staff Sgt. Samantha Campbell
Staff Sgt. Shahmir Khan

Det 9 Air Force Life Cycle Management Center
Staff Sgt. Salvador Lechuga