Congratulations ALS Class 23-G

  • Published
  • By Hill AFB Airman Leadership School

HILL AIR FORCE BASE – Airmen enrolled in Airman Leadership School Class 23-Golf here were honored during a graduation ceremony Oct. 20 at The Landing.

ALS is a professional military education course designed to develop Airmen into effective frontline supervisors by focusing on building communication, leadership skills, and teamwork.

ALS Class 23-Golf:

4th Fighter Generation Squadron
Senior Airman Kenneth A. Sanchez

34th Fighter Generation Squadron
Senior Airman Oscar M. Camargo
Senior Airman Owen M. Kappelman

75th Air Base Wing
Senior Airman Nicholas A. Ecklund
Senior Airman Mallory L. Simmons (Commandant Award)
Senior Airman Brandon K. Tankersley

75th Medical Group
Staff Sgt. Laura C. Cde Baca

75th Medical Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Tori L. Salem

75th Operations Support Squadron
Senior Airman Kandyce O. Jones

75th Security Force Squadron
Senior Airman Charles J. Hanshew

309th Aircraft Maintenance Group
Senior Airman Logan H Ingrassia
Staff Sgt. Grant D. Pumphrey

388th Logistics Support Squadron
Senior Airman Athena M. Ramm

388th Munitions Squadron
Senior Airman Courtney P. Garner (Academic Achievement)

388th Operations Support Squadron
Senior Airman Timothy B. Lavalley

419th Mission Support Group
Senior Airman Annette R. Herbert (Distinguished Graduate)

581st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Robert K. Mendenhall

729th Air Control Squadron
Senior Airman Dominic R. Duranceau

737th Training Group
Senior Airman Bravyn S. Aquino

775th Civil Engineer Squadron
Senior Airman Quentin R. Johns
Senior Airman Todd J. Miller

Air Force Test Center
Staff Sgt. David A. Tancer (Levitow Award)