Utah Service Members of the Year

  • Published
Utah Governor Spencer J. Cox, in partnership with the Utah Department of Veterans and Military Affairs, held a special ceremony May 18, to recognize the outstanding achievements of Utah's service members. Recognized from Hill Air Force Base was Senior Master Sgt. Randy Hyer, 419th Fighter Wing - 1st Sergeant category, Senior Airman Cameron Phillips, 75th Air Base Wing - Honor Guard category, Major Alexander Harvey, 388th Fighter Wing - Field Grade Officer category, and Michael Simila, Sentinel Systems Directorate - Civilian 1 category. (Courtesy photo)