Congratulations ALS Class 23-C

  • Published
  • By Hill AFB Airman Leadership School

HILL AIR FORCE BASE – Airmen enrolled in Airman Leadership School Class 23-Charlie here were honored during a graduation ceremony March 31 at The Landing.

ALS is a professional military education course designed to develop Airmen into effective frontline supervisors by focusing on building communication, leadership skills, and teamwork.

ALS Class 23-Charlie:

34th Fighter Generation Squadron
Senior Airman Ian Huinker
Senior Airman Zachary Scoggins

75th Air Base Wing
Staff Sgt. David Evangelista
Staff Sgt. Juan Moreno (Distinguished Graduate)

75th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Curtis Carter
Senior Airman Tucker Crissman
Senior Airman Morgan Kade

75th Security Forces Squadron
Staff Sgt. Joshua Cook (Distinguished Graduate)
Senior Airman Benesha Pippen
Senior Airman Raymond Scott

142nd Medical Group
Senior Airman Schyler Hollinger

302nd Aeromedical Staging
Senior Airman Jenelyn Ruble

309th Aircraft Maintenance Group
Senior Airman Brandon Hatten-Gomez
Senior Airman Sydney Owen

388th Fighter Wing
Senior Airman Kaitlyn Ergish
Senior Airman Sydney McLaughlin

388th Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Joseph Barrick
Staff Sgt. Matthew Glavin
Staff Sgt. Kevin Hunsaker
Staff Sgt. Charles Pierce
Staff Sgt. Raymond Reyes (Academic Award)
Senior Airman Eric Turiak

388th Munitions Squadron
Senior Airman Brice Brockett
Senior Airman Easton Langdon

388th Operations Support Squadron
Staff Sgt. Taylor Kirkman (Commandant Award & Distinguished Graduate)
Senior Airman Steven Scott
Senior Airman Jayauna Tyler (Levitow Award)

421st Fighter Generation Squadron
Staff Sgt. Braxton Hill
Senior Airman Brian Rivas
Senior Airman Erik Simmons
Senior Airman Juanito Tingco

649th Munitions Squadron
Staff Sgt. Arthur Dacosta
Staff Sgt. Ronnie Thomas

729th Air Control Squadron
Staff Sgt. Cameron Bryant
Senior Airman Muhammad Garba
Staff Sgt. Aaron Miles
Staff Sgt. Keegan Miller
Senior Airman Austin Myers
Staff Sgt. Declan Reeves