Congratulations ALS Class 24-A

  • Published
  • By Hill AFB Airman Leadership School

HILL AIR FORCE BASE – Airmen enrolled in Airman Leadership School Class 24-Alpha here were honored during a graduation ceremony Dec. 8 at The Landing.

ALS is a professional military education course designed to develop Airmen into effective frontline supervisors by focusing on building communication, leadership skills and teamwork.

ALS Class 24-Alpha:

34th Fighter Generation Squadron
Senior Airman Howard Hammond
Staff Sgt. Cameron Rogers
Staff Sgt. Kelsey Underhile
Staff Sgt. Spencer Watts

75th Comptroller Squadron
Senior Airman Brendon Mann (Academic Achievement)

75th Healthcare Operations Squadron
Senior Airman Pollyann Valenzuela (Levitow Award)

75th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Thomas Landon

162nd Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Cesar Hernan

309th Aircraft Maintenance Group
Staff Sgt. William Drzymkowski

388th Logistics Support Squadron
Staff Sgt. Peter Gobin (Distinguished Graduate)

388th Maintenance Group
Senior Airman Wyatt Smith

388th Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Morgan Dias-Railing
Senior Airman Vincenzo Minunni
Staff Sgt. Andres Zendejas

388th Munitions Squadron
Senior Airman Christian Rubio
Staff Sgt. Brandon Trigueiro

388th Operations Support Squadron
Staff Sgt. Andrew Kociba

419th Medical Squadron
Senior Airman Carson Nichols

421st Fighter Generation Squadron
Staff Sgt. Lewis Bartlett
Staff Sgt. Marcus Green
Staff Sgt. Kyle Lind
Staff Sgt. Cody Schultz
Senior Airman Franxl Zaragoza

581st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Jacob Huff (Commandant Award & Distinguished Graduate)

729th Air Control Squadron
Senior Airman Ian Brofsky