Hill members selected for chief

  • Published
(Left to right) Chief Master Sgt. (select) Susan Erdrich, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center, Chief Master Sgt. (select) Timothy Seidlitz, 388th Fighter Wing, Chief Master Sgt. (select) Dustin Keffer, 388th FW, Chief Master Sgt. (select) Matthew Iuli, 388th FW, and Chief Master Sgt. (select) Nicholas Siburt, 75th Air Base Wing, pose for a photo before celebrating their promotion to chief master sergeant Dec. 1, 2023, at Hill Air Force Base, Utah. Seven Team Hill members received the good news of promotion to chief including two not pictured; Chief Master Sgt. (select) Justin Wolfe, 388th Fighter Wing and the first female Fire Chief in the Air Force, Chief Master Sgt. (select) Vanessa Espinoza. (U.S. Air Force photo by Cynthia Griggs)