HomeNewsArticle Display

Team Hill names 2018 award winners

Team Hill Annual Awards (U.S. Air Force graphic by Kent Bingham)

(U.S. Air Force graphic by Kent Bingham)

HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah -- Hill Air Force Base recently named its 2018 Team Hill award winners.

The event provides the base’s more than 50 host and mission partner units and organizations the opportunity to recognize their best military and civilians from throughout the year.

Col. Jon Eberlan, 75th Air Base Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Christopher Walker, 75th ABW command chief, presented awards to the winners March 19 at The Landing.

The winners:

Senior Airman James Boswell, 75th Air Base Wing

Non-commissioned Officer
Technical Sgt. Fred Shifflett, 75th Air Base Wing

Senior Non-commissioned Officer
Master Sgt. Ann Johnson, 75th Air Base Wing

Company Grade Officer
Capt. Christina Merritt, 388th Fighter Wing

Field Grade Officer
Maj. Andrew Radloff, Ogden Air Logistics Complex

Civilian (Category I)
Kelsey Perry, 348th Recruiting Squadron

Civilian (Category II)
Monte Capener, Ogden Air Logistics Complex

Civilian (Category III)
James Flagg, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center

Pharmacy Flight (75th Medical Support Squadron), 75th Air Base Wing

Honor Guard
Staff Sgt. David Johnson, 729th Air Control Squadron

First Sergeant
Master Sgt. Glenn Santos, 75th Air Base Wing

Key Spouse
Alyson Harrison, 419th Fighter Wing

Airman 1st Class Amanda Jorgensen, 75th Air Base Wing