309th EMXG receives first annual DOD VPP award
Representatives from the Ogden Air Logistics Complex accept the 2016 Department of Defense Voluntary Protection Program Group Achievement Award during the National Voluntary Protection Programs Participants' Association conference in Kissimmee, Florida. From the left are: William Hood, OO-ALC VPP Program Manager; Vance Lineberger, AFMC HQ/Safety; Len Litton, Director, Personnel Risk Reduction; Brig. Gen. Steven Bleymaier, Commander, Ogden Air Logistics Complex; Sandra Fitzgerald, Director, 309th Electronics Maintenance Group; Laura Haislip, 309th Electronics Maintenance Group Union Steward/Employee; Maureen Sullivan, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense, Environment, Safety and Occupational Health; and Joseph Blue, OO-ALC Union Safety/VPP Representative.

Download Image: Full Size (1.57 MB)
Photo by: Craig Huey |  VIRIN: 160829-O-F3495-0001.JPG