A-10 team garners 2015 Roche Sustainment Excellence Award

The A-10 System Program Office team receives the 2015 Dr. James G. Roche Sustainment Excellence Award Aug. 31 during a meeting of AFMC leaders at Hill AFB. The award is presented annually based upon objective criteria to the AFMC program office with the most improved performance in fleet sustainment during the given fiscal year, and is named after Dr. James Roche, a former U.S. Navy officer and the 20th Secretary of the Air Force. (U.S. Air Force photo by Todd Cromar)

PHOTO BY: Todd Cromar
VIRIN: 160831-F-LS255-0367.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.