HomeNewsArticle Display

Congratulations to ALS graduation class 19-D

HILL AIR FORCE BASE Utah -- Thirty-five future supervisors completed the first step of enlisted professional military education during a graduation ceremony May 9 at The Landing.

The Airman Leadership School graduates attended the 24-day/192-hour course focusing on developing leadership abilities, the profession of arms, and building effective communication.

The graduates:

Air Force Test Center
Senior Airman Taner Armour
Senior Airman Ty Murray

84th Radar Evaluation Squadron
Senior Airman Thomas Douglas

75th Air Base Wing
Senior Airman Hannah Silveira (Academic Achievement/Distinguished Graduate Award Winner)
Staff Sgt. Brayden Wall
Senior Airman Johnathan Wallace

75th Comptroller Squadron
Senior Airman Jasmine Riera

75th Medical Operations Squadron
Senior Airman Emily Gonzalez

75th Operations Support Squadron
Staff Sgt. Charles Henderson (Distinguished Graduate Award Winner)

75th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Nicholas Dillon
Senior Airman Kyle Lockhart
Senior Airman Manuel Smith

151st Force Support Squadron
Senior Airman Bryce Hafen

151st Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Mark Gallacher

367th Training Support Squadron
Senior Airman Klement Monroe

388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Shaka Battle
Staff Sgt. Tanner Briton
Senior Airman Isaiah Herzog
Senior Airman Joseph Owens
Senior Airman Carlos Padilla

388th Maintenance Group
Senior Airman Javonte Camphor

388th Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Bienvenido Flores
Senior Airman Jose Lozada
Senior Airman Joseph Spoerl
Senior Airman Christopher Whitehead

419th Security Forces Squadron
Senior Airman Timothy McCarthy

419th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Alex Duersch

581st Missile Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Zacharye Hougen

649th Munitions Squadron
Senior Airman Stacy Parker (Sharp Image Award winner)
Senior Airman Terrance Wilburn (John L. Levitow Award Winner)

729th Air Control Squadron
Senior Airman Oscar Carlin (Commandant Leadership/Distinguished Graduate Award Winner)
Staff Sgt. William Ellerman

775th Civil Engineer Squardon
Senior Airman Marshae Duke
Senior Airman Cole Edwards