HomeNewsArticle Display

ALS Class 19-A graduates

HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah – Forty-one future supervisors completed the first step of enlisted professional military education during a graduation ceremony held at The Landing on Dec. 13. The Airman Leadership School graduates attended the 24-day, 192-hour course focusing on developing leadership abilities, the profession of arms, and building effective communication.

Congratulations to the graduates of ALS Class 19-A.

4th Fighter Squadron
Senior Airman Bernice Gonzalez
Senior Airman Kolton Minott

75th Air Base Wing
Senior Airman Michael Murphy
Staff Sgt. Alejandro Salgero

75th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Damon Daniels

75th Operations Support Squadron
Senior Airman Randaizsa Barrett
Senior Airman Lee Halpin (Distinguished Graduate Award)

120th Operations Support Squadron
Senior Airman Zane Lemons (Commandant Award)

210th Red Horse Squadron
Senior Airman Dennis Davis

388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Eric Barnes
Senior Airman Kasey Clark
Senior Airman Joseph Czuhaj
Staff Sgt. Roger DeLacey
Staff Sgt. Stephen Hayden
Senior Airman Frank Lopez
Senior Airman Mathew Macias (Sharp Image Award)
Senior Airman Andrew Martin (John L. Levitow Award)
Staff Sgt. Andrew McCann
Senior Airman Andrew Smith

388th Maintenance Group
Senior Airman Kasandra Roman (Distinguished Graduate Award)
Senior Airman Anthony Venero

388th Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sgt. Michael Boehm
Staff Sgt. Joshua Boren
Staff Sgt. Jesse Butler
Staff Sgt. Taylor DeWolf
Staff Sgt. Johnathan Fallacaro
Staff Sgt. Dalton Hammack
Senior Airman Anthony Khalil (Academic Achievement Award)
Staff Sgt. Travis Howse
Staff Sgt. Joseph Lucich

388th Operations Support
Senior Airman Joseph DeLellis
Senior Airman Payton Kitchens

419th Force Support Squadron
Senior Airman Sandra Velazquez

419th Medical Squadron
Senior Airman Amber Howell

649th Munitions Squadron
Staff Sgt. Shelby Williams

729th Air Control Squadron
Senior Airman Brandon Aycock
Senior Airman Aaron Bell
Senior Airman Jon-Paul Clark
Senior Airman Joshua Hamilton
Senior Airman Mathew Joblin

775th Civil Engineer Squadron
Staff Sgt. Thomas Schott (Distinguished Graduate Award)