An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.



Twenty-five graduate in ALS Class 18-D

  • Published
  • Airman Leadership School
Twenty-five future supervisors completed the first step of enlisted professional military education during a graduation ceremony May 10.

The Airman Leadership School graduates attended the 24-day/192-hour course focusing on developing leadership abilities, the profession of arms, and building effective communication.

The graduates:

124th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman David Bitrick

124th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman Brain Elton, Distinguished Graduate and Commandant’s Leadership Award

309th Aircraft Maintenance Group
Senior Airman Erik Feitshans

388th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Trent Brodish
Senior Airman Quintez Garcia
Senior Airman William Barbour, Distinguished Graduate and Academic Achievement Award
Senior Airman Deshone Davie
Senior Airman Jacob Halliday
Senior Airman Wyatt Hamilton, John L. Levitow Award

388th Maintenance Group
Senior Airman Tyus Stoltenburg

388th Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman Toni Lee
Senior Airman Rachi Sims

419th Civil Engineer Squadron
Senior Airman Curtis Alexander

649th Munitions Squadron
Senior Airman Matthew Bowers
Senior Airman Tyler Bennink

729th Air Control Squadron
Senior Airman Johnathan Howell
Senior Airman Jesse Streng
Senior Airman Devin Traub
Senior Airman Jared Zoeller
Senior Airman Thaddeus Bomar
Senior Airman Vito Maltese
Senior Airman Vicente Mattocks
Senior Airman Marissa Stignani

Air Force Sustainment Center Contracting Directorate
Senior Airman Schneidig Aroche, Sharp Image Award

531st Commodities Maintenance Squadron
William McCalmant