AFA announces 2016 Sullivan Award top performers

  • Published
  • Ogden Air Logistics Complex
The Air Force Association, Ute-Rocky Mountain Chapter 237, held its 23rd annual Kevin J. Sullivan Awards banquet on Nov. 17.

Frank Washburn, Director, 448th Supply Chain Management Wing, Air Force Sustainment Center, Tinker Air Force Base, Okla., was the guest speaker for the evening event.

The banquet is held each year to recognize Team Hill’s top performers in the areas of maintenance and logistics.

Recognized at this year’s banquet:

Ogden Air Logistics Complex
Marissa J.Archuleta
Gil A. Burkman
Christopher B. Caliper
Shawn Dilley
Kevin G. Dooley
Sid Hadley
Kyler J. Harsha
Austin N. Herrera
Staff Sgt. Joseph R. Kern
Stephen M. Langston
Tram N. Le
Stephen D. Lindsay,
Travis W. Mattix
Bart R. McCoard
Daniel C. Morgan
Brent R. Perry
Lorin D. Reese
Luke J. Shrope
Skyler T. Sparks
Kasey S. Thompson
Nicole D. Tippets
Michael H. Troyer

748th Supply Chain Management Group
Vance Bowman,
Thomas P. Gonsor
Brady J. Lofthouse
Yoly Tovar

75th Air Base Wing
Tech. Sgt. Matthew L. Prechtel

Nate Mazer Award (Museum Volunteer)
Pete Bave