Keyword: Category: Tag: Sort By:
(Left to Right) Matt Farmer, Zach Walker, Francesca Roschewski, Russell Stewart, Mona Hogenson, Aaron Ames, Anita Henderson and Tally Thomas, 532nd Commodities Maintenance Squadron's flame spray/high velocity oxygen fuel shop, were recognized by Ogden Air Logistics Complex leadership Oct. 21, 2017, for accumulating more than 1,500 days of injury and accident free work days dating back to Jan. 3, 2013. (U.S. Air Force photo by Alex R. Lloyd)

Shop earns VPP award for over 1,500 consecutive days injury and accident free

(U.S. Air Force photo by Alex R. Lloyd)

Related Imagery
Mr. Alex R. Lloyd (GS-12)

(2 MB)

CMXG, accident free, award, VPP

< Back to Main Gallery